Commissione Comunicazione

Mar 17, 2015 | 0 commenti

Commissione Comunicazione
Raffaella Bianchi  
Battaglia Sonia sonia.battaglia1@virgilio.it
Danelli Ernesto ernesto.danelli@gmail.com
Finaroli Liliana liliana.finaroli@libero.it
Frontori Nicola nicola.frontori@alice.it
Lombardi Carlo carlo.lomba@gmail.com
Majocchi Simone simone.majocchi@email.it
Veluti Stefano velvetste@hotmail.it
Anni Gioele gioele.anni@gmail.com

Resta informato

Iscriviti alla Newsletter e/o alla Rassegna stampa. Ti agigorneremo direttamente via mail.
Loading